Pat Drummond's Gig Guide 2016-2017

N.B. This Gig Guide begins in June 2016 and goes to May 2017

For the latest in gigs scroll right down to the bottom of page

Important : Make sure you press Refresh/Reload on your browser before checking this page: otherwise your browser will display it's cached version.

All Gigs are subject to change. Some outdoor gigs are rain affected. Please refresh and recheck this page or ring venues before travelling long distances

See also Pat Drummond Facebook Page at for any last minute changes to gig details - http://www.facebook.com/patdrum

Last Update : 22nd May 2017

 

 

 

 

Cooktown Discovery Festival, Cooktown, Northern Queensland - Queens Birthday Weekend


Thu, 9 Jun 2016 Cooktown Discovery History Festival, Cooktown Northern Queensland. See Programme For Details
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 Cooktown Discovery History Festival, Cooktown Northern Queensland. See Programme For Details
Sat, 11 Jun 2016 Cooktown Discovery History Festival, Cooktown Northern Queensland. See Programme For Details
Sun, 12 Jun 2016 Cooktown Discovery History Festival, Cooktown Northern Queensland. See Programme For Details
Mon, 13 Jun 2016 Cooktown Discovery History Festival, Cooktown Northern Queensland. See Programme For Details



Sun, 19 Jun 2016 Upper Blue Mountains Rotary Changeover - Mountains Heritage Hotel, Katoomba
12noon $55.00 Dinner and Show (Private Function)

Thu, 23 Jun 2016 - 1st July Pat is in Soundview Studios with Barry Henninger finishing the edits and mixes for his new Double Live CD "Late Final Extra"

Tues, 5th July 2016 Galston Rotary Changeover - Galston Club, Galston 7PM Dinner and Show (Private Function)

Sat, 9 July 2016 Korean Business Ass. Palais Royale, Katoomba (Private Function)
Sun, 10 July 2016 Jamberoo Hotel, Jamberoo, NSW 2PM

Thu, 14 July 2016 'Chad Morgan Gets Busted' Chad Morgan Fundraiser for Street Bust in Tamworth. with Allan Caswell, Luke O'shea, Amber Lawrence and many more

Sat, 16 July 2016 Pat is in Soundview Studios with Barry Henninger finishing the edits and mixes for his new Double Live CD "Late Final Extra"
Sun, 17 July 2016 Pat is in Soundview Studios with Barry Henninger finishing the edits and mixes for his new Double Live CD "Late Final Extra"

Thu, 21 July 2016 Pat is in Soundview Studios with Barry Henninger finishing the edits and mixes for his new Double Live CD "Late Final Extra"
Fri, 22 July 2016 Pat is in Soundview Studios with Barry Henninger finishing the edits and mixes for his new Double Live CD "Late Final Extra"
Sat, 23 July 2016 Pat is in Soundview Studios with Barry Henninger finishing the edits and mixes for his new Double Live CD "Late Final Extra"
Sun, 24 July 2016 Pat is in Soundview Studios with Barry Henninger finishing the edits and mixes for his new Double Live CD "Late Final Extra"

Tue, 26 July 2016 The Pioneer Tavern, Penrith Pioneer Tavern, Great Northern Rd, Penrith - Christmas In July Rebel Without a Clue (Lunch show) 12noon-2.30PM

 

Fri, 5 Aug 2016 'SAVE THE WAYGOOSE CAFE' The Wayzgoose Cafe, Leura Mall with Allan Caswell, Dawn Egan, MNigel Foote, Martin Foote and Mark Alchin
Sat, 6 Aug 2016 District Governor Dinner and Show, Rotary Function, Springwood Sports Club (Private Function)

 


 

Blue Mountains to South Australia

 

Pat is travelling to SA to spend some time with his fellow songwriter, Geoff Drummond. If you live in any of the towns on his route and would like to stage a house concert give him a call on 0407 8791 466 or email him on patdrum@lisp.com.au



Wed, 10 Aug 2016 COWRA
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 YOUNG REGIONAL MUSIC SCHOOL15-17 Campbell Ave, Young 8PM $10.00
Fri, 12 Aug 2016 WAGGA
Sat, 13 Aug 2016 House Concert for Greg McWilliam of McWilliams Wines, Griffith.
Sun, 14 Aug 2016 HAY
Mon, 15 Aug 2016 BALRANALD
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 MILDURA
Wed, 17 Aug 2016 BERRI BERRI RENMARK
Thu, 18 Aug 2016 TARLEE Songwriting with Geoff Drummond.
Fri, 19 Aug 2016 TARLEE Songwriting with Geoff Drummond.
Sat, 20 Aug 2016 AUBURN Songwriting with Geoff Drummond.
Sun, 21 Aug 2016 TARLEE Songwriting with Geoff Drummond.
Mon, 22 Aug 2016 BERRI BERRI RENMARK
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 MILDURA
Wed, 24 Aug 2016 BALRANALD
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 HAY


Fri, 26 Aug 2016 Lake Cagellico Bowling Club Tigers Football Presentation
Sat, 27 Aug 2016 Condobolin RSL Club
Sun, 28 Aug 2016 Parkes
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 Forbes
Tue, 30 Aug 2016 Orange

 


 

Blue Mountains and Sydney, NSW

 


Fri, 2 Sept 2016 MC and performing at ST MARYS LEAGUES CLUB, St Marys NSW 7pm


Sat, 3 Sept 2016 Jason Day's 50th Birthday (Private Function)
Sun, 4 Sept 2016 Jamberoo Hotel


Sat, 17 Sept 2016 Club Lithgow Rescue Volunteers 35th Ann.


Sat 24th Sept 2016 at 7PM 40 years today since that day Pat went to Journeys End and it all began!!!!

see: 40 Years Without a Real Job


Thu, 29 Sept 2016 The Pioneer Tavern, Northern Rd, Penrith 12noon-2.30PM


Sat, 8 Oct 2016 Greg Mitchell's 75th Birthday Balgowlah RSL 8pm

Sun, 6 Nov 2016 Year Of Mercy Family Gathering At Springwood Catholic Church Pat will perform at 2.00PM All Welcome Free

Sun, 13 Nov 2016 Jamberoo Hotel, Jamberoo, NSW 2PM

Tue, 13 Dec 2016 Legacy War Widows Luncheon Rooty Hill RSL 11AM

Thu, 22 Dec 2016 Tue, 26 July 2016 The Pioneer Tavern, Penrith Pioneer Tavern, Great Northern Rd, Penrith 11.30AM


The 2017 Illawarra Folk Festival, Bulli, NSW



Wed, 11 Jan 2017 Illawara Folk Festival. See Programme For Details
Thu, 12 Jan 2017 Illawara Folk Festival. See Programme For Details
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 Illawara Folk Festival. See Programme For Details
Sat, 14 Jan 2017 Illawara Folk Festival. See Programme For Details
Sun, 15 Jan 2017 Illawara Folk Festival. See Programme For Details
Mon, 16 Jan 2017 Illawara Folk Festival. See Programme For Details


The 2017 Tamworth Country Music Festival, Tamworth, NSW



Fri, 20 Jan 2017 North Tamworth Bowling Club 10.30AM
Sat, 21 Jan 2017 North Tamworth Bowling Club 10.30AM
Sat 21 Jan 2017 Tamworth Golf Club 'Muz - 30 years at Tamworth' 7.30PM
Sun, 22 Jan 2017 North Tamworth Bowling Club 10.30AM
Mon, 23 Jan 2017 North Tamworth Bowling Club 10.30AM
Mon, 23 Jan 2017 On Air with "Macca' Matt McCarthy @ 2TM at 2PM
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 The Longyard Hotel 11AM-2PM
Wed, 25 Jan 2017 North Tamworth Bowling Club 10.30AM
Wed, 25 Jan 2017 'Country Music Cares' supporting 'Lock The Gate' at Tamworth Town Hall 7PM


Australia Day 2017, Murrurundi, NSW

 

Thursday 26th Upper Hunter Shire Council Celebrations, Wilson Memorial Oval, Murrurundi, NSW Australia Day 10AM


The 2017 Blue Mountains & NSW South Coast, NSW

 

Sun, 5 Feb 2017 Jamberoo Hotel, Jamberoo, NSW 2PM

Thu, 23 Feb 2017 The Pioneer Tavern, Northern Rd, Penrith 12noon-2.30PM


Thu, 2 March 2016 Blackheath Folk Club, The Ivanhoe Hotel, Great Western Hgwy, Blackheath 7-10PM

Sat, 4 Mar 2017 Brad Holmes Private Function, North Sydney
Sun, 5 Mar 2017 Jamberoo Hotel, Jamberoo, NSW 2PM

Tues, 7 Mar 2017 Australian Film and Television School Moore Park, 1PM Private Function



Heading North! - Springsure, Emerald, Gympie, Gold Coast QLD

Pat is travelling to Qld to spend some time at his late father, Trevor's home and catch up with his Queensland Relatives. If you live in any of the towns on his route to Springsure and would like to stage a house concert give him a call on 0407 8791 466 or email him on patdrum@lisp.com.au

 


Fri, 10 Mar 2017 The Tamworth Gardens Retirement Village, Tamworth. Details Soon
Sat, 11 Mar 2017 Armidale
Sun, 12 Mar 2017 The New England Club Glen Innes. Details from John Hamilton 02 6732 3466


Tue, 14 Mar 2017 Moree Womens' Club, Frome Street, Moree with Murray 'Muzza' Hartin. 6.30PM for a 7PM start.Tickets $30.00
Wed, 15 Mar 2017 Texas T.B.A.
Thu, 16 Mar 2017
St George T.B.A.
Fri, 17 Mar 2017 Royal Hotel Surat -St Patricks Day Dinner Our Lady of I.C. Catholic Womens Group
Sat, 18 Mar 2017 Injune
Sun, 19 Mar 2017 Ivy Anderson Fundraiser Springsure Bowling Club, William Street, Springsure 2-5pm


Fri, 24 Mar 2017 Rockhampton Country Music Club, CDCMA Hall, Diggers Lane, Rockhampton 7PM Details Mark Carpenter 0417 633 048

Sun, 26 Mar 2017 Bundaberg Family Centre in Old Showgrounds, Burrum Street, Bundaberg. Tickets $15.00 1.30-4.30pm Contact Sandy on 07 4151 4631
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 On Air - ABC - Wide Bay with Wayne Shearman, 10am -11am

Sun, 2 Apr 2017 PAT's 65th Birthday! Folk Redlands Folk Club @ The Indigiscapes Cafe , 17 Runnymede Street, Capalaba (Alexander Hills), QLD Afternoon show and Workshop. 1-4PM @Details Colin on 0448 142 883


Fri, 7 Apr 2017 Nambour House Concert Phone David 0401 553 923 Karen 0401 553 922
Sat, 8 Apr 2017 Rod Moons 50th Birthday - Private Function Noosa Heads
Sun, 9 Apr 2017 Appollonian Hotel, Boreen Point, QLD 11AM - 2PM


Fri, 14 Apr 2017 Hartwood Country Music Festival, Coolah - Campfire Stage 6.30PM
Sat, 15 Apr 2017 Hartwood Country Music Festival, Coolah - Campfire StageBush Poetry Breakfast 8am

Wed, 19 Apr 2017 My Son, Matthew's 'My Pet Dinosaur' Red Carpet Event at Mt Vic Flicks

Fri, 21 Apr 2017 St Albans Folk Festival. See Programme For Details
Sat, 22 Apr 2017 St Albans Folk Festival. See Programme For Details
Sun, 23 Apr 2017 St Albans Folk Festival. See Programme For Details

Sun, 30 Apr 2017 Jamberoo Hotel, Jamberoo, NSW 2PM


Collector, NSW



Sun, 7th May 2017 Collector Festival Mainstage - The Collector Pumpkin Festival, Collector, NSW with Karen Lynne, and many more 10AM -4PM


Sydney and South Coast, NSW

'

Sat, 27 May 2017 Blacktown 'Streets Alive Festival 9.30am-4PM Pat Will MC at Stage 6 and perform as needed
Sun, 28 May 2017 Jamberoo Hotel, Jamberoo, NSW 1.30 PM (Winter Times)


Sat, 3 June, 2017 "The Shack" Folk Club at The Music Lounge above Mimmos Pizza, 642 Pittwater Rd, Brookvale with Distant Sons and Nick and Jazz. Tickets $25.00 7.00PM


Sat, 1 July 2017 T.B.A
Sun, 2 July 2017 Jamberoo Hotel, Jamberoo, NSW 2PM



Wed, 5 July 2017 - Mon, 10 July 2017 Recording with Toot, Whistle, Plunk and Boom - Pat's Brothers and Fred Pilcher reform their 1960s Folk Band to record the album they never got round to recording when they were k1ds - An album to be called Then and Now'


NSW North Coast and Queensland



Fri, 14 July 2017 T.B.A
Sat, 15 July 2017
T.B.A
Sun, 16 July 2017
Songwiters In The Round with Luke O'Shea and Others at The Wentworthville Leagues Club, Wentworthville. 7-10pm
Tues 18 July 2017"An Ozzie Bush Christmas In July". Book for Lunch and Show at The Pioneer Tavern, The Northern Rd, Penrith. 11.30 for 12noon
Wed 19 July 2017 The Cove Retirement Village, Empire Bay Drive, Daleys Point 2PM


Thu, 20 July 2017
Newcastle Or Hunter Valley TBA
Fri, 21 July 2017 Forster
Sat, 22 July 2017
Halliday Point Retirement Village, Halliday Point 7PM
Sun, 23 July 2017
Sawtell RSL Club, 38-40 First Avenue, Sawtell. 4.30 - 6.30PM

Mon 24 July 2017 Ballina Or Byron Bay T.B.A
Tue, 25 July 2017 Gympie T.B.A
Wed, 26 July 2017 Bundaberg T.B.A
Thu, 27 July 2017 Rockhampton T.B.A

Fri, 28 July 2017 Yeppoon Country Music Muster, Yeppon, Qld.
Sat, 29 July 2017 Yeppoon Country Music Muster, Yeppon, Qld.
Sun, 30 July 2017 Yeppoon Country Music Muster, Yeppon, Qld.

Mon 1 Aug 2017 Hervey Bay T.B.A
Tues 2 Aug 2017 Kedron Wavel T.B.A.
Wed, 3 Aug 2017 Bundaberg T.B.A.
Thu, 4 Aug 2017 Brisbane T.B.A
Fri, 5 Aug 2017 Stanthorpe T.B.A
Sat, 6 Aug 2017 Armidale Services Club, Dumereque Dt, Armidale Tickets $15.00 - Hannah Whitton Fundraiser.
Sun 7 Aug 2017 TamworthT.B.A
Mon 8, Aug 2017 Tamworth Valley Retirement Estate
Tues 9 Aug 2017 TamworthT.B.A

Wed 10 Aug 2017 Murrurundi T.B.A
Thurs 11 Aug 2017 Mudgee T.B.A

 


Return to Pat Drummond's Home Page / Return To Industry Pages / Return to Main Site- Fanpage/ What's New